May 26-29, 2015
Nanjing, China
Jiangsu New century Hotel
  • Coffee Break

SGCC 2014-2019 New Technology Promotion for Power Distribution & Utilization Fields
Original information released by Metering China on WECHAT, Nov 2014, 30,000+ readers

To study its details, we can know that smart metering and power utilization information collecting system will be further improved and upgrade in 2015. The development of smart power distribution systems and two-way interactive smart power utilization system as well as the varied communications technologies are going into deep application and practical proved.

With the prospective and practicability being more important in 2015, Metering China will be closer to the needs of the industry. From that, China Power Distribution & Utilization Tech2015 will be themed "Interactive, makes life happier" and is going to take place in Nanjing, China on May 26 -29, 2015. The event will continue high-quality of the past eight years METERINGChina Conference & Exhibition and will be extended from smart metering to smart power distribution & utilization. The topics will focus on all aspects related to power interaction, like risks and opportunities, innovation and change , technology and products, applications and perception , trends and experiences, building a strategic, forward-looking, practical and international communication platform of global perspective for the person who working in the fields.

Urgency of its Development During the ‘12th five-year’, total planned investment of distribution network (110kV and below ) would be more than 800 billion Yuan. However, in fact, annual net real investment is slightly lower than expected. One reason is the development of smart grid was focused on the construction of UHV power grid a few years ago. Another reason is net investment did not form a sense of urgency, and power users consumption has changed a little. With the main grid construction is substantially complete, smart distribution grid construction formally put on the agenda since 2013 and 2014 is known as the first year of smart distribution grid development by the industry.

Policy and industry driving force From a perspective of national policy, ‘strengthen the urban distribution network, and promoting smart grid’ is regarded as one of six key urban infrastructures by State Department. From the perspective of power grid company, SGCC formally proposed in 2014: To comprehensively promote the standardization of distribution network, ensuring grid overall planning coordinative with the construction of new urbanization, adapting the development of distributed power and electric vehicle, to perfect distribution network architecture and so on. China Southern Grid in its ‘Southern Power Grid Development Plan (2013-2020) ‘clearly states that the coverage of city distribution automation will reach 80% in 2020.

The only way of upgrading the industrial structure of energy The ways of smart grid energy configuration will be changed from long-distance separated power generation and utilization into large-scale and long-distance power transmission and local balance of distributed energy & power load. That means distributed energy, smart micro-grid, EV, energy storage devices and so on will be connected into the distribution network. The fact is the current distribution network is clearly unable to adapt to such power load demand. Smart distribution network is the only way to upgrade the industrial structure and is going into rapid development absolutely.

Traditional Distribution Network: no networking source,
single direction flow
Smart Power Distribution, with networking source,
multi-direction flows

The ultimate goal The development objectives of smart distribution grid are establishing safe, reliable, cost-effective, flexible and environmental-friendly power grids. Future distribution network will accommodate large numbers of distributed energy by using distributed power grid and micro-grid technology, which will bring a range of issues to distribution network due to its large-scale access. At the same time, customer power consumption structure and demand for services will undergo profound changes. The consumptive energy gap of smart distribution grid will be changed from passive to active. This requires distribution network self-organized to take part in consumptive, achieving optimal coordination of the whole network.

Trend of the times Global energy development shows three major trends: Distributive, market-oriented, democratic. Get rid of energy sector’s monopoly and centralization is unstoppable. If we do not consider from the customer's perspective, we will face industry reshuffle even eliminated inevitably. In the case of the main grid construction has been basically completed, power grid corporation has also put more attention to the end of the power transmission. For example, to enhance the user experience, improve power quality and power reliability. In the era of information sharing, in order to keep pace with the times, we must interact.

All above give us a prospective outlook of smart power distribution & utilization, from which smart metering is still one important part of the system, and interactive technology shall play a very key role combining the systems and making the goals achieved.


Highlights of China Power Distribution & Utilization Tech2015
  • Continuing past 8-year Metering China events and extending from smart metering to smart power distribution & utilization
  • Day 1 (May 26): Educational Workshops
  • Day 2 (May 27): Communication Technical Session and Test & Certification Session
  • Day 3 (May 28): Distribution & Utilization Session
  • Day 4 (May 29): Field visits to typical project sites
  • Featured exhibiting areas (May 26-28)
  • China Market Study Tour 2015, Partnerships & Opportunities in Fields of Smart Power Distribution, Utilization & Metering (May 24-30, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Nanjing, Wuxi, China)

Let’s meet together this May in Nanjing, China and discuss the interesting topics covering smart metering to smart distribution & utilization, sharing and learning, you need, we need.

Looking forwarding to seeing you then!

China Power Distribution & Utilization Tech2015
Show management

>Jan, 2015
China Market Study Tour 2015 Smart Distribution, Utilization & Metering Partnerships & Opportunities
24 - 30 May 2015
Silver Sponsor
Bronze Sponsor
Organized by
Support Organization
Enterprise
GSL Consulting Copy right© 2005-2022
京ICP备05013179

2015年5月26-29日 南京
江苏新世纪大酒店
  • Coffee Break

大会如期举行,并获得圆满成功!
大会总结报告,请点击这里

《环球表计》2014年11月5日微信平台发布的原创信息“国家电网2014-2019年配用电领域重点推广新技术(独家发布)”迄今已超过30,000人阅读,究其细节,可以看出与智能电表的用电信息采集系统将在2015年得到进一步完善和提升,趋向智能用电双向交互系统及智能配电系统发展,多样化的通信技术也将接受深一步的考验。

在前瞻性和实用性愈发显得重要的2015年,《环球表计》更加贴近行业需求,将于2015年5月26-29日在南京举办以“互动,让生活更美好”为主题的“2015智能配用电互动新技术及应用大会”,活动将延续过去八年“中国国际表计大会”的高品质,延伸至智能配用电领域,届时将围绕智能配用电互动相关的各个环节展开深度探讨,风险和机会、创新和变革、技术和产品、应用和感知、趋势和经验,为新兴的能源互联网及智能配用电人士搭建一个更具战略性、前瞻性、实用性和全球视角的专业化国际交流平台。

发展紧迫性:“十二五”期间,配网(110kV及以下)总投资计划超过8,000亿元。然而,事实上,配网这几年每年的实际投资进度都略微低于预期。究其原因,一方面,前几年,智能电网的发展重在特高压电网的建设;另一方面,配网投资虽然一直都存在必要性,但并没有形成紧迫感,即用户端的用电负荷变化不是太大。随着主网架建设基本完成,智能配电网建设自2013年起正式提上日程,并在2014年被行业称为是智能配电网发展的元年。

政策/行业驱动力:从国家政策层面看,国务院把“加强城市配电网建设,推进电网智能化”作为城市基础建设六项重点之一。从电网公司层面看,国家电网于2014年正式提出,要全面推进配电网标准化建设,保证与电网整体规划和新型城镇化建设相协调,与分布式电源和电动汽车发展相适应,完善配电网架构等;南方电网在其《南方电网发展规划(2013-2020年)》中明确指出2020年城市配电网自动化覆盖率将达到80%。

能源产业结构升级的必由之路:未来,智能电网的能源配置方式将从发、用分开的长距离电能配置方式转变为电能远距离大规模输送和分布式能源与负荷就地平衡相结合的电能配置模式,即分布式能源、智能微电网、电动汽车、储能装置等都将并入配电网。当前的配网显然无法适应这样的用电负荷需求。智能配电网是产业结构升级的必由之路,必然快速发展!

传统配电网:无网源,单向潮流
智能配电网:有网源,多向潮流

终极目标:智能配电网的发展目标是安全可靠、经济高效、灵活互动、绿色环保。未来的配电网将接纳大量的分布式能源,需要分布式电源并网与微电网技术,它们的大规模接入,会给配电网带来一系列问题;同时,客户终端用能结构与服务需求也将发生深刻变化,智能配电网消纳间隙能源由被动变为主动,这就要求配网做到自我组织参与消纳,达到全网最优协调。

时代趋势:全球能源发展正呈现三大趋势:分布化、市场化、民主化。能源领域的去垄断、去中心化势不可挡,再不从客户的角度考虑将必然面临行业洗牌甚至淘汰。在主网架建设已基本完成的情况下,电网公司也已经把更多的注意力转移到电力传输的末端,比如用户体验的提升、用电质量的改善以及用电可靠性的提高。在信息共享的时代,只有往“互动”这个方向走,才能跟上时代的步伐。


- 关于2015智能配用电互动新技术及应用大会
活动亮点:
  • 延续过去八年的“中国国际表计大会”高品质,从表计延伸至智能配用电领域
  • 5月26日(周二):四场专题讲座(绝对难得的学习机会)
  • 5月27日(周三):通信技术论坛
  • 5月28日(周四):智能配用电互动技术及应用论坛
  • 5月29日(周五):智能配电/智能用电与智慧生活典型项目参观
  • 辅以特色展示区域(5月26-28日,三天)
  • 国际买家/采购商/合作伙伴赴中国商务对接和考察活动(5月24-30日)
2015年5月,南京,从智能表计延伸至智能配用电,《环球表计》期待与您再聚!
《环球表计》
2015年新年伊始
话题征集&行业调查
行业互动交流
了解谁参加了
银牌赞助商
铜牌赞助商
主办方
支持机构
参与企业
GSL Consulting Copy right© 2005-2017
京ICP备05013179